2023 RST Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of 2023 scholarships and awards. The undergraduate and graduate students recognized within these pages have shown outstanding dedication and creativity in the pursuit of their personal and professional goals. We are very proud of your achievements.

You can watch the video of the 2023 awards below.

Click the link below to read the PDF program.

RST Award Book
RST group shot awardsRST Department Head Carla Santos opens the award ceremonies
Gavin ChristophersonGavin Christopherson accepts the Jesse “Tony” Clements Scholarship
Zou, Endres FredericksonRST faculty members Sharon Zou, Jacob Fredericks and Renata Endres award the George and Mary Lowrey Memorial Scholarship to Isabella Clifford and Derrick Chen
woo-LiechtyRST Associate Professor Toni Liechty presents the J. Robert and Linda L. Rossman Graduate Research Fund to Mina Woo
Laura PayneRST Professor Laura Payne presents the Paragon Marketing Group Scholarship to Alexis Mora